Thoughts #1

Being on my own in a foreign land is no easy thing. I get homesick after a while. But i am glad that i am a tough nail and i am getting through things good.

It is rather challenging to be here with no one for me to really talk to, but work is distracting me off it good.

I finally know how it is to be missing home, and everyone back home. Being away is nice, but one sure thing is that nothing beats home.

 

“I’ve learnt that people can be burdensome
 But they can also be helpful
 Anyhow the most important thing is,
 That we should never assume one easily.”
Leave a Reply

