Quiet

This small town is more quiet now as they are currently having a holiday. It’s my day off so here i am chilling at this tiny cafe.

I had some conversation with the owner of this place and it was good  to know more about this place and his interest for analog photography.

He showed me pictures of the mountains and lake nearby and it was stunning. If only i could share it here, but it wont be the same as witnessing those photographs with my very own eyes.

He told me about Reuters and their ban too, which i had no idea about before!

Read more here

I also found out about the wages here. The normal wages here is about 7 to 8 euro per hour. That’s a lot if we were to convert it back to MYR.

I am enjoying this quiet time alone. However,i still cannot pull myself away from the internet HAHA.

 

Leave a Reply

