I’M IN CANNES!

I’ve never imagined that i will be able to set my feet on a foreign land. Well, i’ve been wanting to but i never thought it’d be this soon! But here i am, writing this post in a cute cafe in this little city.

20170419_115310.jpg

I wont be able to write much when i am in here but i will try my best to record everything that i’ve experience here. that includes on how i feel from time to time.

Pardon my short posts but i will make sure that it’ll mean a lot. After all,there’s more to it as you read it better.

Till then,

Au revoir.

Leave a Reply

