My first solo trip! ( and i didn’t die) pt 3

Well i guess it is better late than never. I’ve been so coped up with so many things, i forgot to update this blog 😦

Any way as for my third day in Penang, i got pretty sick from the rain the day before. I woke up a little bit later and i head to Ananda for breakfast. hooray to the mighty “Kopi susu lembu” (yes they use fresh cow’s milk to make latte here) i felt better after breakfast.

I didnt have much on my list so i decided to uber to Batu Feringghi and relax at the beach. I ended up being the only brown girl “tanning” at the beach LOL. I didnt get to take pictures because my phone was dying.

A few hours before i board the bus back to KL, i went to my favorite nasi kandar place called Deen Maju to satisfy my cravings. Their special fried chicken is THE BOMB!!! !!!! !!!. yep.

That was how i ended my (sad) last day in Penang. i was bummed over the fact that i did not get to do much because i was sick and feeling weak. Nevertheless, i am glad that i made the trip happen!

I will be writing about my recent trip to Langkawi soon! Stay tuned!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

